Two Images For Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22nd, 2012

The first one is stupid so I’ll get that one out of the way:

 

 

…yea. Sorry I’m a dork. Also sorry I didn’t put any effort into making this image not-creepy. Hopefully you don’t have nightmares tonight after seeing this.

 

Anyway, hopefully this second image will help make you happier:

 

This is me working from video reference! Woooo. Hmm and now that I look at it I realize she needs to bend her neck more to hit that pose. But yea! I thought this image was funny seeing me acting and then seeing this character making the same pose. Also yes that is my desk I’m sitting on. (I needed something to sit on so that my feet weren’t touching the ground.)

 

Anyway, yea! Just workin’. And Happy Thanksgiving, y’all!

 

More to come. 🙂

Leave a comment